It is currently Mon Apr 06, 2020 6:54 pm


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 26 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Mar 07, 2020 8:23 am 

Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2020 6:08 am
Posts: 14
Ah nothing like joining a small forum and having to deal with the elitists... spare me your hardware flex please, more important things in life...


Top
Offline Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Mar 15, 2020 4:30 pm 

Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2020 4:26 pm
Posts: 1
Hi,
How do I get access to the private order page?I paid for Chaotica studio and I can't even use it anymore.
Thanks


Top
Offline Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Mar 20, 2020 2:04 pm 

Joined: Mon Jun 19, 2017 1:51 pm
Posts: 109
Kikohs wrote:
Hi,
How do I get access to the private order page?I paid for Chaotica studio and I can't even use it anymore.
Thanks

When you purchased Chaotica an email would have been sent to you with a link. That link is to your private order page.


Top
Offline Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Mar 24, 2020 2:17 pm 

Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2018 3:57 pm
Posts: 16
Nick wrote:
Hi,
You will need to purchase an upgrade to Chaotica 2.0 to licence the 2.0 betas. You can do this from your private order page.



Hi,
I'm also interested to upgrade.
I have a license for Chaotica HD 1.0 and on the upgrde order page it says, that I can upgrade to Chaotica HD 2.

Can I also upgrade to Chaotica Studio 2?
What will be the upgrade price and where can I find it?

Thanks!

Dietmar Jokisch


Top
Offline Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Mar 27, 2020 8:48 pm 

Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2018 3:57 pm
Posts: 16
Orpheus wrote:
Nick wrote:
Hi,
You will need to purchase an upgrade to Chaotica 2.0 to licence the 2.0 betas. You can do this from your private order page.



Hi,
I'm also interested to upgrade.
I have a license for Chaotica HD 1.0 and on the upgrde order page it says, that I can upgrade to Chaotica HD 2.

Can I also upgrade to Chaotica Studio 2?
What will be the upgrade price and where can I find it?

Thanks!

Dietmar Jokisch




Is my question wrong?
Maybe there is no Studio version anymore?

Should I just upgrade to Chaotica HD 2.0 and that's it?

Please, give me some advise. I need to do some HiRes renderings.


Top
Offline Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 06, 2020 1:44 pm 

Joined: Mon Jun 19, 2017 1:51 pm
Posts: 109
Orpheus wrote:
Orpheus wrote:
Nick wrote:
Hi,
You will need to purchase an upgrade to Chaotica 2.0 to licence the 2.0 betas. You can do this from your private order page.



Hi,
I'm also interested to upgrade.
I have a license for Chaotica HD 1.0 and on the upgrde order page it says, that I can upgrade to Chaotica HD 2.

Can I also upgrade to Chaotica Studio 2?
What will be the upgrade price and where can I find it?

Thanks!

Dietmar Jokisch




Is my question wrong?
Maybe there is no Studio version anymore?

Should I just upgrade to Chaotica HD 2.0 and that's it?

Please, give me some advise. I need to do some HiRes renderings.


Hi,
You can upgrade to Chaotica HD 2.0, and then upgrade that to Chaotica Studio 2.0.


Top
Offline Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 26 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Theme created StylerBB.net