Chaotica Fractals Forum
https://www.chaoticafractals.com/forum/

Need help with the world editor
https://www.chaoticafractals.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=3880
Page 1 of 1

Author:  zach [ Wed Jun 10, 2020 2:49 am ]
Post subject:  Need help with the world editor

So when I open the world editor, I only see the node editor on the side bar. When I right click to bring up the menu to with the check boxes, clicking on "world nodes" doesn't work. The checkbox never fills in.

I have the free mac version of chaotica btw


Is there anyone that can help?

Author:  atonalart [ Thu Jul 23, 2020 3:49 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Need help with the world editor

i have the same issue! but with paid version for windows. in the world editor it wont let me pull up the 'world nodes' window.
anyone know a fix?

Author:  reblandon [ Sun Jul 26, 2020 5:58 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Need help with the world editor

Can you post a screenshot of what's happening?

Author:  sicard676 [ Thu Aug 06, 2020 4:33 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Need help with the world editor

One more time

Attachments:
ChaoticaProblem.jpg
ChaoticaProblem.jpg [ 1.42 MiB | Viewed 903 times ]

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/